Black Owned Businesses You Can Support

Black Owned Businesses You Can Support

Health/ Wellness/Fitness

  • Sex Fifth Avenue @sex5thave (18+)
  • Sad Girls Club @sadgirlsclub
  • Waisting Time @waistingtime.llc
  • Moonlit.illumi(nation) @moonlit.nation
  • Period Positive Advocate @worthycontributions
  • Trauma-informed Yoga & Mindfulness @adriamoses
  • Natural African Products @factual.natural
  • Refresh - Holistic Body Care @refeshcare
  • SincerelyYoursBodyCollection @shopsincerelyyours
  • Herb'N Eden @herbneden
  • Swati Yoga @swatiantayoga
  • RUNGRL @rungrico
  • Calabash Ten & Tonic @calabashtea
  • Ayani Beauty @ayanibeautyco
  • Brooklyn Muscle @brooklynmuscle_
  • Bade Herbal Pain Relief @thebadecollection
  • Mr. Lit Fit @jlott333
  • Sorry4TheSlay @s4tslay
  • D. Afolabi Peele @atworldafolabi
  • A1 Reset @a1reset
  • Natural Skincare @naturalkimistry
  • Holistic Healing @simplyinfusednyc
  • Make Me Nu @makeme_nubeautyservices
  • The Oily Mindset @theoilymindset
  • aieholistichealth.com


Home Goods

  • The Noble Brand Candle Co @thenoblebrand
  • Dex + Bodie @dexandbodie
  • Vault @vaultcalifornia
  • Effortless Composition @effortlesscomposition
  • LIT Brooklyn @litbklyn
  • Posh Candle Co @poshcandleco
  • Elon Wick @elonwick_candleco
  • Faint Essence @faintessence_candles
  • Gavin Luxe @gavinluxe


Clothing

  • Last in Line Clothing @lastinlineclothing
  • Beam Sunglasses Boutique @beamsunglassesboutique
  • DME CreARTions @dmecreartions
  • Crochet by Shane Anne-Marie @hookeddonlovecrochet
  • ARRIVAL @arrivalworldwide
  • Cant Buy Respect @cantbuyrespect
  • Menace Denim @menacedenim
  • Rare Feels @rare.feels
  • ChaRmed @ryesteph
  • Bustomz @bustomz
  • Shoe Customizer @kayyyg3
  • CxC Designs @love_crux
  • Serv @shopserv
  • Beyond Measures @beyondmeasuresllc
  • Bloozoo Boutique @bloozooboutique
  • VLLN @1lbryce
  • DopAR Cothing @doparclothing
  • BeautyXchange @beauty.xchange
  • Crystal Jewelry @teeskreation
  • Legacy88 Brand @legacy88brand


Beauty

  • Browsessity @browsessity
  • Universal Coil Care @unicoils
  • Beauty by Devi @beautybydevii
  • Paradox Luxury Lash @paradox_luxury_lash
  • Tiffani Nicole Wigs & Co @tiffaaanni
  • GG Luxetresses @ggluxtresses
  • Lashes @raeminks._
  • Moy Hair Essentials @mirandamoyy
  • Glitz N Glam Boutique @theglitz_n_glamboutique
  • Nails @cashthenailboss
  • BundledBeauty @shopbundledbeauty
  • Sugahoney Glam @shginc_
  • Marlo Monroe Makeup @marlo.moroe.makeup
  • Beauty by the Bundle @_beautybythebundle
  • atelier art beauty @thelosangelesshop
  • Booking Chantel @chantel_bookings
  • Shop JayCole @shophaycole
  • Mellstylez @mellstylez
  • Megan Louis @ladiidread
  • Amenda Beauty @amendabeauty
  • Urban Serenite @urbanserenite
  • Ooo Polish @ooopolish
  • Royal Nails - Wanisa Patterson
  • Weaves and Wigs Essentials by Mekai Whitaker

Food

  • Kitchen on Locke @kitchenonlocke
  • Justine Thyme @justinethymecateringllc_
  • Crys-Style's Kitchen @crystalskitchen__
  • Sweet Blessings @sweet_blessings_
  • Peppa Flame @peppaflamerestaurant
  • Chanel's Caribbean Cuisine @chanels_caribbean_cuisine
  • Doose @doosenyc
  • JJ Johnson @chefjj
  • Fieldtrip @fieldtripharlem


Other Businesses

  • St. Lousers Podcast @stlousers
  • Venci @putmeinvenci
  • Exquisite Clicks Graphix @exclicksfraphix
  • Writers @ladylondon & @dymetaylor
  • The Graphic Dealers @dejahdesigns
  • Versatile by Tamika @versatiletamika
  • Aroma Vibes Co @aromavibesco
  • HOP: NYC Heels Dance Classes @houseofpumps
  • Lotus Creations Academy @lotuswecreate
  • Podcast @offthestrength_
  • Come Up Markets @comeupla
  • Kreativ Mndz Dance Academy @kmdanceacademy
  • EPiiC @friidom
  • Black Nation App
  • OMGLive.biz
  • reneecollectives.com (coming soon)

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published